Sheriff's Activities League

Deputy Michael Saigeon

Founder and Director of Sheriif Community Impact Program (SCIP)

msaigeon@sacsheriff.com


Deputy Nate Nguyen

nnguyen@sacsheriff.com


Deputy Cornelius Dutton

cdutton@sacsheriff.com


Deputy Stacy Friedrichs

sfriedrichs@sacsheriff.com


 

Deputy Gen Saelee

gsaelee@sacsheriff.com


Deputy Joseph Gordon

jsgordon@sacsheriff.com 

Sergeant Cary Trzcinski

ctrzcinski@sacsheriff.com


Deputy Alistair Le

ale@sacsheriff.com