Deputy Jonathan Walton

jwalton@sacsheriff.com

Deputy Stacy Friedrichs

sfriedrichs@sacsheriff.com

Deputy Joseph Gordon

jsgordon@sacsheriff.com 

Sergeant Cary Trzcinski

ctrzcinski@sacsheriff.com


Deputy Elisha Johnson

ejohnson@sacsheriff.com


Deputy Cody Cotten

ccotten@sacsheriff.com

Sheriff's Activities League

Deputy Kayla Willett

kwillett@sacsheriff.com

Deputy Robert Hauck

rhauck@sacsheriff.com

Deputy Gen Saelee

gsaelee@sacsheriff.com